Upcoming Shows

The Get Right Band

The Get Right Band

9 Mile Roots, Luna June

Thu. May 25, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$8 ADV $10 DOS

Skribe

Skribe

Megan Jean and The Klay Family Band, Swampcandy

Fri. May 26, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00

Black Alley Band

Black Alley Band

Footwerk

Sat. May 27, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12 ADV $18 DOS

Smantx

Smantx

Robot Jurassic, The Revived, Alien Boat Party

Sun. May 28, 2017

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$8 ADV $10 DOS

Tweed

Tweed

Dry Reef

Wed. May 31, 2017

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 9:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00

Biters

Biters

Frankie + The Studs, Wyldlife, The Men From U.N.C.L.E., Psycho Therapy DJ's

Thu. June 1, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12 ADV $14 DOS

Outcalls

Outcalls

Beauty Slap, Tigerer, Glass Mannequins

Fri. June 2, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00

Ruby the Rabbitfoot

Ruby the Rabbitfoot

Grandchildren, DJ Pancakes

Sat. June 3, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00

Souvenirs

Souvenirs

Heavy Wire, Copes

Sun. June 4, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10 ADV $12 DOS

Richard Lloyd Band

Richard Lloyd Band

The Jennifers, 3rd Grade Friends

Mon. June 5, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00

Mutoid Man

Mutoid Man

Helms Alee, Primitive Weapons

Wed. June 7, 2017

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15 ADV $17 DOS

Elvis Depressedly

Elvis Depressedly

Spencer Radcliffe & Everyone Else, Horse Jumper of Love, Us and Us Only

Thu. June 8, 2017

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$14 ADV $16 DOS

FUTURECASTLE: A joint performance by Rare Futures & Gavin Castleton

In the Clouds Records and Cerebral Music Group Presents

FUTURECASTLE: A joint performance by Rare Futures & Gavin Castleton

Heavy English, The Water

Fri. June 9, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12 ADV / $14 DOS

Culture Abuse

Culture Abuse

Loud Boyz, Bested

Sat. June 10, 2017

Doors: 8:30 pm / Show: 9:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $14.00

Muddy Magnolias

Muddy Magnolias

Tue. June 13, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00

Jake La Botz

Jake La Botz

Robert 'Fireball' Mitchell

Thu. June 15, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00

IMBUED (Album Release!)

Transcendent Events Presents

IMBUED (Album Release!)

We Love The Underground, Stone Horses, Minshara

Fri. June 16, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10 ADV $15 DOS

Roadkill Ghost Choir & Walker Lukens

Roadkill Ghost Choir & Walker Lukens

Sun. June 18, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10 ADV $12 DOS

Jon Stickley Trio

Jon Stickley Trio

Mon. June 19, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10 ADV $12 DOS

JARED & THE MILL

JARED & THE MILL

Tue. June 20, 2017

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15 ADV $18 DOS

Free Throw

Free Throw

Homesafe, Heart Attack Man, Forges

Wed. June 21, 2017

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12 ADV $14 DOS

Gorguts

Savage Party & Ripping Headaches Presents

Gorguts

Defeated Sanity, Exist, Outer Heaven

Thu. June 22, 2017

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 ADV $22 DOS

Incredible Change

Incredible Change

Honest Haloway, The Jaguar Club

Fri. June 23, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00

Mo Lowda & The Humble // Little Bird

Mo Lowda & The Humble // Little Bird

The Dawn Drapes, Little Stranger

Sat. June 24, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$8 ADV $12 DOS

Best Ex & Promise Of Redemption

Best Ex & Promise Of Redemption

Kozie, June Divided

Sun. June 25, 2017

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12 ADV $14 DOS

Liz Cooper and the Stampede

Liz Cooper and the Stampede

Airpark, Wishing Rock

Mon. June 26, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12 ADV $15 DOS

Jonah Tolchin & Helen Rose

Jonah Tolchin & Helen Rose

Kevin Clifford

Tue. June 27, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$8 ADV $10 DOS

Violence In Vanity (The Final Show)

Transcendent Events Presents

Violence In Vanity (The Final Show)

7 Days Torn, Breakforth, With Lying Eyes

Fri. June 30, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10 ADV $15 DOS

Vesperteen

Vesperteen

Civil Youth, Fives

Sun. July 2, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10 ADV $12 DOS

Busdriver and Zeroh East Coast Summer Tour

Busdriver and Zeroh East Coast Summer Tour

10th Letter, 83 Cutlass

Thu. July 6, 2017

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15

Fotocrime (mem Coliseum/Young Widows)

Fotocrime (mem Coliseum/Young Widows)

Stars and The Sea, The Holy Circle, Drone Theory

Fri. July 7, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$8.00

Minimus The Poet

Minimus The Poet

Lushfarm, Lenore LeNoire, Ton-Taun

Sat. July 8, 2017

8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00

Tight Fright

Tight Fright

Infinite Pizza, Scum Again

Wed. July 12, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00

Strand Of Oaks

Strand Of Oaks

Jason Anderson

Thu. July 13, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$13 ADV $15 DOS

Work Drugs

Work Drugs

Modern Nomad, The Dooz

Fri. July 14, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10 ADV $12 DOS

Fives & Friends at the Falls

Fives & Friends at the Falls

Crashing Atlas, Broke Royals

Sun. July 16, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10 ADV $12 DOS

Agent Orange

Speedbump Productions Presents

Agent Orange

Thu. July 27, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$14 ADV

Cymbals Eat Guitars

Cymbals Eat Guitars

Active Bird Community, Thrushes

Fri. July 28, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12 ADV $14 DOS

Boy Harsher

Boy Harsher

Wipeout, Koev Halev

Sun. July 30, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00

Maradeen

Maradeen

Tue. August 8, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$7 ADV // $10 DOS // $20 4-Pack

Bolzer

Bolzer

Trepaneringsritualen, Cemetery Piss, Extermination Angel

Sun. August 27, 2017

8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12 ADV $15 DOS

Cheetah Chrome's Dead Boys Set

40th anniversary of the Dead Boys album “Young Loud and Snotty”

Cheetah Chrome's Dead Boys Set

Ravagers, The Goons, National Razor F.D.I.C., DJ El Suprimo

Sat. September 16, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12 ADV $15 DOS