Upcoming Shows

Paradrei Album Release

Paradrei Album Release

FatManCatBite, Gotham Theory, Jettison, One Trick Grizzly

Sat. April 29, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

Sold Out

$10 ADV $15 DOS

Architect

Architect

Distorted Retrospect, Hopeful Machines, Rodent

Sun. April 30, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12 ADV $14 DOS

The Orbiting Human Circus featuring The Music Tapes

The Orbiting Human Circus featuring The Music Tapes

Tue. May 2, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00

Cinco de Mayo: Sgt Gusto

Transcendent Events Presents

Cinco de Mayo: Sgt Gusto

You Already Know, Old Eastern, Ebb & Nova

Fri. May 5, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10 ADV $15 DOS

The Besnard Lakes / The Life and Times

The Besnard Lakes / The Life and Times

Lushfarm

Sat. May 6, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12 ADV $14 DOS

Dysrhythmia

Ripping Headaches & Savage Party Presents

Dysrhythmia

Sabbath Assembly, Multicult, Mother Moon

Sun. May 7, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12.00

Preoccupations

Preoccupations

Natural Velvet

Mon. May 8, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12 ADV $14 DOS

Paul Cherry

Paul Cherry

Reagan Cats, Colora

Tue. May 9, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00

A Lot Like Birds

A Lot Like Birds

Household, Hearts Like Lions, Owel, Wvnder

Wed. May 10, 2017

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$13 ADV $15 DOS

Let’s Get Upset: A game show with Chuck Green and Melissa LaMartina

Let’s Get Upset: A game show with Chuck Green and Melissa LaMartina

Thu. May 11, 2017

8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$5.00

BROS Bands For Bucks II

BROS Bands For Bucks II

Blood Mist, Snakefeast, Preston Boxing Club, Pandas, Cowabunga Pizza Time

Fri. May 12, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00

Mirah & Tara Jane O'neil

Mirah & Tara Jane O'neil

Purrer

Sat. May 13, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$13 ADV $15 DOS

Vallis Alps

Vallis Alps

Kweku Collins

Mon. May 15, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12 ADV $15 DOS

Branch Manager

Branch Manager

4 Footer

Tue. May 16, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$8 ADV $10 DOS

Sound & Shape

Sound & Shape

Thunder Club, Them Animals

Wed. May 17, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$8 ADV $10 DOS

RMBLR

Atlanta Invades Baltimore!

RMBLR

Bad Spell, Paralyzer, Lazlo Lee & The Motherless Children

Thu. May 18, 2017

8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$8.00

Deal Casino & Dollys

Deal Casino & Dollys

Dreamcatcher

Fri. May 19, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10 ADV $12 DOS

Doug Tuttle

Doug Tuttle

Lina Tullgren, Other Colors

Sat. May 20, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00

Wrekmeister Harmonies + Xasthur

Wrekmeister Harmonies + Xasthur

Johanna Warren

Sun. May 21, 2017

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$13 ADV $15 DOS

Dawn of Ashes

Dawn of Ashes

Projekt F, Machines of Living Death

Mon. May 22, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00

Curse

Curse

Jeff Carey, Corpse Light, Darsombra

Tue. May 23, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00

The Get Right Band

The Get Right Band

9 Mile Roots, Luna June

Thu. May 25, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$8 ADV $10 DOS

Skribe

Skribe

Megan Jean and The Klay Family Band, Swampcandy

Fri. May 26, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00

Black Alley Band

Black Alley Band

Footwerk

Sat. May 27, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12 ADV $18 DOS

Tweed

Tweed

Dry Reef

Wed. May 31, 2017

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 9:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00

Biters

Biters

Frankie + The Studs, Psycho Therapy DJ's

Thu. June 1, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12 ADV $14 DOS

Ruby the Rabbitfoot

Ruby the Rabbitfoot

Grandchildren

Sat. June 3, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00

Souvenirs

Souvenirs

Heavy Wire, Copes

Sun. June 4, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10 ADV $12 DOS

Richard Lloyd Band

Richard Lloyd Band

The Jennifers, 3rd Grade Friends

Mon. June 5, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00

Mutoid Man

Mutoid Man

Helms Alee, Primitive Weapons

Wed. June 7, 2017

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15 ADV $17 DOS

Elvis Depressedly

Elvis Depressedly

Spencer Radcliffe & Everyone Else, Horse Jumper of Love, Us and Us Only

Thu. June 8, 2017

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$14 ADV $16 DOS

IMBUED (Album Release!)

Transcendent Events Presents

IMBUED (Album Release!)

We Love The Underground, Stone Horses, Minshara

Fri. June 16, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10 ADV $15 DOS

Jon Stickley Trio

Jon Stickley Trio

Mon. June 19, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10 ADV $12 DOS

JARED & THE MILL

JARED & THE MILL

Tue. June 20, 2017

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15 ADV $18 DOS

Free Throw

Free Throw

Homesafe, Heart Attack Man, Forges

Wed. June 21, 2017

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12 ADV $14 DOS

Gorguts

Savage Party & Ripping Headaches Presents

Gorguts

Defeated Sanity, Exist, Outer Heaven

Thu. June 22, 2017

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 ADV $22 DOS

Liz Cooper and the Stampede

Liz Cooper and the Stampede

Airpark, Wishing Rock

Mon. June 26, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12 ADV $15 DOS

Jonah Tolchin & Helen Rose

Jonah Tolchin & Helen Rose

Kevin Clifford

Tue. June 27, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$8 ADV $10 DOS

Vesperteen

Vesperteen

Sun. July 2, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10 ADV $12 DOS

Busdriver and Zeroh East Coast Summer Tour

Busdriver and Zeroh East Coast Summer Tour

Thu. July 6, 2017

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15

Tight Fright

Tight Fright

Blood Mist, Infinite Pizza

Wed. July 12, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00

Strand Of Oaks

Strand Of Oaks

Thu. July 13, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$13 ADV $15 DOS

Work Drugs

Work Drugs

Modern Nomad

Fri. July 14, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10 ADV $12 DOS

Bolzer

Bolzer

Trepaneringsritualen, Cemetery Piss, Extermination Angel

Sun. August 27, 2017

8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12 ADV $15 DOS