Upcoming Shows

Agent Orange

Speedbump Productions Presents

Agent Orange

Tenwatch, Old Bay Thrashers, Dingleberry Dynasty, Canker Blossom

Thu. July 27, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$14 ADV

Cymbals Eat Guitars

Cymbals Eat Guitars

Active Bird Community, Thrushes

Fri. July 28, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12 ADV $14 DOS

Hairaoke

Hairaoke

Sat. July 29, 2017

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$2 Admission

Boy Harsher

Boy Harsher

Wipeout, Koev Halev, Blud & friends

Sun. July 30, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00

Elliot Root

Elliot Root

Wed. August 2, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12 ADV $15 DOS

Sgt Gusto

Transcendent Events Presents

Sgt Gusto

You Already Know, Capes, Jocelyn Faro & The Ragazzi

Sat. August 5, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10 ADV $15 DOS

Maradeen

Maradeen

Foggy May

Tue. August 8, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$7 ADV // $10 DOS // $20 4-Pack

Juice

Juice

Wed. August 9, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10 ADV $12 DOS

Hexgirlfriends

Hexgirlfriends

Lincka, Wae, Portfolio Day

Fri. August 11, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00

F#@k Cancer Benefit Show - A Benefit for Lauren Pellegrini

$10 suggested donation

FYOHNA

$2 Indie Electro Night!

FYOHNA

Thu. August 17, 2017

8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$2.00

The Frights

Wet Hot Summer Tour (Lollapalooza to Ohana Fest)

The Frights

King Shelter, On Drugs, Stranger

Fri. August 18, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12 ADV $14 DOS

Vinny Vegas

Vinny Vegas

Royal Architect, Phantasm, Aaron Emmanuel

Sat. August 19, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$8 ADV $10 DOS

Muddy Magnolias

This show has been rescheduled for Sunday August 20th all tickets will be valid!

Muddy Magnolias

Ebb & Nova

Sun. August 20, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00

The Night Game

The Night Game

Mon. August 21, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$8 ADV $10 DOS

Surf Curse

Surf Curse

Lala Lala, Go Cozy

Thu. August 24, 2017

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10 ADV $12 DOS

Bolzer

Bolzer

Trepaneringsritualen, Cemetery Piss, Extermination Angel

Sun. August 27, 2017

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12 ADV $15 DOS

Laser Background

Laser Background

Other Colors, Reagan Cats

Fri. September 1, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$8 ADV $10 DOS

The Flying Eyes

The Flying Eyes

Foghound, Lazlo Lee & The Motherless Children, Drone Theory

Sat. September 2, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00

Pallbearer

Pallbearer

Kayo Dot, Bask

Wed. September 6, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15 ADV $18 DOS

Protomartyr

Unregistered Nurse Presents

Protomartyr

Melkbelly, Big Mouth

Thu. September 7, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12 ADV $14 DOS

The Dangerous Summer

The Dangerous Summer

Sat. September 9, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

Sold Out

$19.99

El Ten Eleven

El Ten Eleven

Sego

Wed. September 13, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12 ADV $15 DOS

Dust Moth & Mustard Gas and Roses

Dust Moth & Mustard Gas and Roses

Thought Eater

Thu. September 14, 2017

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10 ADV $12 DOS

Electric Guest

Electric Guest

Fri. September 15, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$13 ADV $15 DOS

Cheetah Chrome's Dead Boys Set

40th anniversary of the Dead Boys album “Young Loud and Snotty”

Cheetah Chrome's Dead Boys Set

Ravagers, The Goons, National Razor F.D.I.C., DJ El Suprimo

Sat. September 16, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12 ADV $15 DOS

Diet Cig

Diet Cig

Ratboys, Bacchae

Sun. September 17, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12 ADV $14 DOS

Drab Majesty

Savage Party & Ripping Headaches Present

Drab Majesty

StatiqBloom, Koev Halev, DJ Hysteria

Thu. September 21, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12 ADV $14 DOS

TOPS

TOPS

Faith Healer

Tue. September 26, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$13 ADV $15 DOS

Together Pangea

Together Pangea

Daddy Issues, Lala Lala

Thu. September 28, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12 ADV $14 DOS

Electric Six

Electric Six

Sat. September 30, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00

Sweet Spirit & Tinnarose

Sweet Spirit & Tinnarose

Tue. October 3, 2017

7:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10 ADV $12 DOS

Nick Hakim

Public Goods presents

Nick Hakim

Wed. October 4, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

This event is all ages

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Paperhaus (record release show)

Paperhaus (record release show)

Natural Velvet, Joseph & The Beasts, :3Lon

Thu. October 5, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00

The Dig

The Dig

KOLARS

Sat. October 7, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12 ADV $15 DOS

Cayetana

Cayetana

Hemming

Sun. October 8, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10 ADV $12 DOS

Lewis Watson

Lewis Watson

Wed. October 18, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$14 ADV $16 DOS

Lich King

The Omniclasm U.S. Tour

Lich King

Hidden Intent

Thu. October 19, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12 ADV $14 DOS

Grails

Grails

Fri. October 20, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

A Wilhelm Scream

Career Suicide 10 Year Anniversary Tour!

A Wilhelm Scream

Such Gold, After The Fall, We Were Sharks

Mon. October 23, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15 ADV $18 DOS

Screaming Females

Unregistered Nurse Presents

Screaming Females

Street Eaters, Outer Spaces, Purrer

Wed. November 1, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12 ADV $14 DOS

The Reverend Peyton's Big Damn Band

The Reverend Peyton's Big Damn Band

Thu. November 9, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$17 ADV $20 DOS