Upcoming Shows

Honey Radar

Chunklet & Atomic Books Presents

Honey Radar

Margins, Homosuperior, Birth (Defects), Henry Owings

Sun. February 18, 2018

7:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$8.00

Yndi Halda

Yndi Halda

Staghorn, Time Columns

Wed. February 21, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12 ADV $15 DOS

Ian Brown Memorial

Ian Brown Memorial

Alms, Cemetery Piss, Pearl

Thu. February 22, 2018

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

Free

Matt Talley (EP Release)

Transcendent Events Presents

Matt Talley (EP Release)

Locus Sound, Thunder Club, Flying Jacob, TM Lockemy

Fri. February 23, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10 ADV $15 DOS

Pianos Become The Teeth

Pianos Become The Teeth

Praise, Unholy Sights

Sat. February 24, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

Sold Out

$15 ADV $17 DOS

Vérité

Vérité

Roses And Revolutions, Pale Spring

Mon. February 26, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$13 ADV $15 DOS

ADULT.

ADULT.

HIDE, Extended Release

Wed. February 28, 2018

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$14 ADV $16 DOS

Ed Schrader's Music Beat

Unregistered Nurse Presents

Ed Schrader's Music Beat

Wume, Smoke Bellow

Thu. March 1, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10 ADV $12 DOS

Pressing Strings

Pressing Strings

Skribe

Fri. March 2, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10 ADV / $15 DOS / $30 4-Pack

Midvale Album Release

Transcendent Events Presents

Midvale Album Release

The New Reign, Saturnine, Novarium, Spermasaurus Rex

Sat. March 3, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10 ADV $15 DOS

Vista Kicks

Vista Kicks

Rent Party, Stranger

Sun. March 4, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00

The Zephyr Bones

The Zephyr Bones

The Dune Flowers

Wed. March 7, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00

Epic Beard Men (Sage Francis & B. Dolan)

Epic Beard Men (Sage Francis & B. Dolan)

Height Keech, Seez Mics

Thu. March 8, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12 ADV $15 DOS

Super City

Super City

:3Lon, Raw Silk

Fri. March 9, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00

Fade To Black - Metallica Tribute

Fade To Black - Metallica Tribute

Bastards Of Reality

Sat. March 10, 2018

8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00

Iron Chic

Feed The Scene Presents

Iron Chic

At Face Value, American Television, Cowabunga Pizza Time

Thu. March 15, 2018

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$13 ADV $15 DOS

The Blow

The Blow

Joint Combo

Fri. March 16, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12.00

The Mantras

St Patty's Day Bash!

The Mantras

Squaring The Circle

Sat. March 17, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12 ADV $15 DOS

Soft Kill

Soft Kill

Choir Boy, Blacksage, Carl Gene

Wed. March 21, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12.00

Forever Came Calling

Forever Came Calling

In Her Own Words, Hold Close, Something More, Chris Swartz

Thu. March 22, 2018

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$13 ADV $15 DOS

Movements

Movements

Can't Swim, Super Whatevr, Gleemer

Fri. March 23, 2018

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Sold Out

$13 ADV $15 DOS

Gost

Gost

Sun. March 25, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00

East Of Eli

East Of Eli

Sat. March 31, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 GA / $120 VIP

Nobunny

Savage Party & Unregistered Nurse Present

Nobunny

Homosuperior, Mallwalker

Mon. April 2, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12 ADV $14 DOS

Pocket Bells

Pocket Bells

Your Solar, Soul Cannon, Thunder Club

Fri. April 6, 2018

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00

Community Center

Community Center

Snailmate, Lowlight, Outcalls

Sat. April 7, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00

Negative Gemini & George Clanton

Negative Gemini & George Clanton

Amy Reid, Giddeon Gallows

Wed. April 11, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10 ADV $12 DOS

Bit Brigade

Bit Brigade

Rare Candy, Double Ferrari, Garbage Masher

Thu. April 12, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00

Weaves

Weaves

Stef Chura

Wed. April 18, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10 ADV $12 DOS

Acid Mothers Temple & The Melting Paraiso U.F.O.

Acid Mothers Temple & The Melting Paraiso U.F.O.

Yoo Doo Right, Fuzz Unlimited

Mon. April 23, 2018

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$13 ADV $15 DOS

A Place to Bury Strangers

A Place to Bury Strangers

Prettiest Eyes, Thrushes

Fri. May 25, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12 ADV $14 DOS