Upcoming Shows

Caleb Stine & The Revelations + Faunaphor

Caleb Stine & The Revelations + Faunaphor

Bottom Rung

Fri. November 24, 2017

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$8 ADV $12 DOS

EBB & NOVA: ALBUM RELEASE

Transcendent Events Presents

EBB & NOVA: ALBUM RELEASE

Shelby Blondell Trio, Brothers Clair, Jimmy Warner, Strings Attached

Sat. November 25, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10 ADV $15 DOS

Jucifer (small wall set)

Auditory Insurrection Tour

Jucifer (small wall set)

Cloak, Gateway To Hell, Corpse Light

Sun. November 26, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00

Hundredth

Hundredth

Spotlights, Tennis System, Gleemer

Thu. November 30, 2017

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$13 ADV $15 DOS

Ride For The Feast Kick-Off Party

A Benefit Concert for Moveable Feast

Ride For The Feast Kick-Off Party

Orchester Prazevica, Sac Au Lait, Barrage Band Orchestra

Fri. December 1, 2017

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00

Heaviness Of The Load

Heaviness Of The Load

edhochuli

Sat. December 2, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10 ADV $12 DOS

Morning Teleportation

Morning Teleportation

Us and Us Only, Polar Oak

Mon. December 4, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00

Elizabeth & The Catapult

Elizabeth & The Catapult

Airpark, Faceless Ones

Thu. December 7, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00

Thrushes

Thrushes

Rogue Conjurer, Thee Lexington Arrows

Fri. December 8, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$8.00

Off With Their Heads

Feed The Scene Presents

Off With Their Heads

Mobina Galore, Tenwatch, Talk Me Off, Flabbercasters

Sat. December 9, 2017

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 7:45 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15 ADV $18 DOS

Sports

Sports

Softglas, The Slim Jimmies

Mon. December 11, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12 ADV $15 DOS

Vesperteen

Vesperteen

BoneLang, Amy Guess

Tue. December 12, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00

McCafferty

McCafferty

Heart Attack Man, Chris Swartz

Wed. December 13, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12 ADV $15 DOS

Black Marble

Black Marble

YOU., The Holy Circle

Thu. December 14, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12.00

Quattracenta Record Release Show

Quattracenta Record Release Show

Snakes, Margins

Fri. December 15, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$8.00

DOUBLE EP RELEASE: OLD EASTERN + GOODBYE JULY

Transcendent Events Presents

DOUBLE EP RELEASE: OLD EASTERN + GOODBYE JULY

Workingman's Dilemma, Taller Tales

Sat. December 16, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10 ADV $15 DOS

Palisades

Palisades

BLINDWISH, Awake At Last, Ignite The Fire

Thu. December 21, 2017

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12 ADV $14 DOS

FAM Winter Solstice Celebration

FAM Winter Solstice Celebration

Fri. December 22, 2017

8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00

Sorrowseed

Sorrowseed

Nahja Mora, Snakefeast, DJ Candy Corn

Thu. January 4, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$8.00

The Last Year

The Last Year

Megosh, Smantx, Fatally Yours

Fri. January 12, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10 ADV $12 DOS

Eyes Of The Nile - Tribute To Iron Maiden

Performing 'Live After Death' in it's entirety!

Eyes Of The Nile - Tribute To Iron Maiden

Sat. January 13, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00

Restorations

Restorations

Timeshares, American Television

Sun. January 14, 2018

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00

Karl Blau

Karl Blau

Thu. January 18, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10 ADV $12 DOS

Penntera

Penntera

CLENCHED FIST (tribute to Sepultura), Psychoholic Slag (tribute to White Zombie)

Sat. January 27, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00

Brent Faiyaz

Sonder Son Tour

Brent Faiyaz

Diana Gordon, Amber Olivier

Wed. February 7, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

Sold Out

$50 M&G

THE WORLD/INFERNO FRIENDSHIP SOCIETY

THE WORLD/INFERNO FRIENDSHIP SOCIETY

Tomato Dodgers

Thu. February 8, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00

Live From Lovers Rock: A Dance Party and Live Tribute to the music of Sade

Amorous Ebony Presents

Live From Lovers Rock: A Dance Party and Live Tribute to the music of Sade

Sat. February 10, 2018

8:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00